Canistrelli

Informations

Specials

New products

Canistrelli

Canistrelli made in Corsica!

Check out the canistrelli, these delicious biscuits corsican found on all the tables! You would appreciate during a relaxing moment! At the time of the coffee, tea, hot chocolate or dessert, this cookie is crispy seduce the most demanding. So have fun with it! ... or indulge! Choose and send your order to the fl...

Canistrelli made in Corsica!

Check out the canistrelli, these delicious biscuits corsican found on all the tables! You would appreciate during a relaxing moment! At the time of the coffee, tea, hot chocolate or dessert, this cookie is crispy seduce the most demanding. So have fun with it! ... or indulge! Choose and send your order to the flavors unique to who you want and where you want! This is not great it!

The biscuiterie d AFA and CorseBoutique, an institution!

From a family know-how recognized, the fame of this cookie corse there is more to do, with 34 years of experience for your own pleasure! CorseBoutique.fr present to you its wide range of canistrelli corsican biscuits of AFA: Nature, lemon, hazelnut, chip, chocolate, almond, anise, white wine... and many more!


New! Find your box of canistrelli in the shape of a moor's head! Two models available: White and Black.

New! Canistrelli to the chestnut flour and walnuts. A mixture of character!
New! Canistrelli to the beer Piètra. Lightness and treats!


Join us on Facebook to find the latest news, events and share with a community in love with Corsica!
Thank you to all of you! CorseBoutique, the flavors of the Corsican Authentic!

More

Canistrelli There are 16 products.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items

Canistrelli

Informations

Promotions

Nouveaux produits

Canistrelli

Le canistrelli est une spécialité des produits corses. A consommer avec modération.

Canistrelli fabriqués en Corse!

Découvrez les canistrelli, ces délicieux biscuits corses qu'on retrouve sur toutes les tables! Vous les apprécieraient lors d'un moment de détente! A l'heure du café, du thé, du chocolat chaud ou du dessert, ce biscuit croustil...

Le canistrelli est une spécialité des produits corses. A consommer avec modération.

Canistrelli fabriqués en Corse!

Découvrez les canistrelli, ces délicieux biscuits corses qu'on retrouve sur toutes les tables! Vous les apprécieraient lors d'un moment de détente! A l'heure du café, du thé, du chocolat chaud ou du dessert, ce biscuit croustillant séduira les plus gourmands. Alors faites-vous plaisir! ... ou faites plaisir! Choisissez et envoyer votre commande aux saveurs unique à qui vous voulez et ou vous voulez! Ce n’est pas génial ça!

La biscuiterie d’AFA et CorseBoutique, une institution!

A partir d'un savoir-faire familial reconnu, la notoriété de ce biscuit corse n'est plus à faire, 34 ans d'expérience pour votre seul plaisir! CorseBoutique.fr vous présente aujourd'hui sa large gamme de canistrelli corse de la biscuiterie d’AFA: Nature, citron, noisette, aux pépites de chocolats, aux amandes, à l'anis, au vin blanc... et encore bien d'autres!


Nouveau! Retrouvez votre coffret de canistrelli en forme de tête de maure! Deux modèles disponibles: Blanc et Noir.

Nouveau! Canistrelli à la farine de châtaigne et aux noix. Un mélange de caractère!
Nouveau! Canistrelli à la bière Piètra. Légèreté et gourmandises!


Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook pour connaître les nouveautés, les évènements et partager avec une communauté amoureuse de la Corse!
Merci à tous! CorseBoutique, les saveurs de la Corse Authentique!

Détails

Canistrelli Il y a 20 produits.

Résultats 1 - 20 sur 20.
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 20.